APPG on Frozen Pensions holds its AGM

The APPG on Frozen Pensions held its AGM on 19th May 2021. Sir Roger Gale MP was re-elected Chair of the APPG. Also elected as Vice Chairs were Lord German, Carol Monaghan MP, Lord Randall and Lord Foulks. Canadian MPs Paul Manly and Matt Jeneroux attended the AGM as did Kyle Nash , Head of Political Policy from the Australian High Commission.